Paws on the Patio Charity Runway

TICKETS

Program & credits

In partnership with Underdog Rescue .  Thank you for saving precious, furry lives.

Stylist
Christina Ziton Soderstrom @coveralldoll

Makeup/Hair
Teneille Corrigan /teneillecorriganmakeup

Makeup
Sonji  @sonji_face
Kiki Laing @afrokiekie

Marketing/Assistant/BFF
Elaina McMillan @adventure.this.life & citychic.countrygeek

Assistants
Abby Furry @abby.furry
Adreanna Gjerning @tbella_lady
Colleen Beagan

Set/Media/Husband/All Other Things
Steve Erickson  @steve_._erickson

Graphic Design
Matthew Davis

Photographer
Grace Stillman @gstilly

T-shirt Design/Prep Space/Business Bestie
Kristie Case @shopteenybee

Models
Amber Greene @dearheart_vintage
Anna Goranson @dearheart_vintage
Bella Lam @coconutwhisk
Colleen Ormberg @edgy_brows
Denise Brown @dedebrown
Diana Comes @dianacomes
Ellie @ellspowZ
Frances Huso @franceshuso
Katrina Bong @katrinabong
Kaylie O'Connor @theswelteringsweater
Kiki Laing @afrokiekie
Mindy Mueller @mindells
Rose Barry
Sharon Huso
Yolanda Dyan @yolandadyan

Swag Bag Contributors

Big Watt Coffee @bigwattbevco
Coconut Whisk Baking Co. @coconutwhisk
Everyday People @everydaypeople
Fair Anita @fair.anita
Flirt Boutique @flirtboutiquemn
Sarah Hovseth
Solupal @solupal
Soul Flower @soulflowerbuds
United by Blue @unitedbyblue
Vibrant Decor & Style @vibrantdecorandstyle
Vintage on Selby @vintageonselby
Wildflower Kids @wildflowerkidsco
Willow Aster @willowaster
World Finds @worldfinds

 
Raffle Prize Contributors
Happy Fox Studio @happyfoxstudiojewelry
Liz Alig @liz_alig
Tonle' @tonledesign
Pamut Apparel @pamutapparel
Passion Lilie @passionlilie
Soul Flower  @soulflowerbuds